Allergy Information

We take great care at the bakery to avoid cross-contamination, to include sanitizing our equipment and changing gloves before handling allergen-containing products. However, we do bake our various cupcakes all in the same vicinitiy, and in the same ovens, but allergen-containing cupcakes are stored separately after they are baked.

For anyone with a corn allergy, all of our frostings contain small traces of corn starch, a product used in confectioner's/powdered sugar.

Vegan/Gluten Free Options

We are proud to offer a selection of gluten-free and vegan cupcakes every day. These aren't your run-of-the-mill "oh, yeah, we have a couple vanilla ones that are gluten free." No, we feature fun flavors like "Salted Caramel," or "Pumpkin Chocolate Chip."

Unfortunately, we have not been successful at creating a cupcake that is both vegan and gluten-free. We also have not been able to craft a sugar-free cupcake or a gluten-free dairy-free cupcake. Additionally, all of our vegan cupcakes contain soy, as we use soy butter as a substitute for traditional butter.

For the latest list of vegan and gluten-free options, simply check out our current menus. Gluten-free and vegan options are also available for preorder.

 

Due to existing orders, we are accepting no more pre-orders for these dates: 10/28-10/30, and 11/3-11/5 . Walk-in purchases are still welcome on these dates! Dismiss

0

Your Cart